Faculty/Staff Directory

Administration

cabrini

Sr. Cabrini Thomas

School Director

redemail1 srcthomas@svdpschool.org

diaz

Mr. Enrique Diaz

Principal

redemail ediaz@svdpschool.org

kellya

Mrs. Aranowski

Assistant Principal

redemail2 karanowski@svdpschool.org

623-247-8595 EXT. 653

623-247-8595 EXT. 652

623-247-8595 EXT. 653

Staff

blanca

Mrs. Parra-Rourke

Office Coordinator

redemail26 bparrarourke@svdpschool.org

nurse

Mrs. Rubio

Health Assistant

redemail27 mrubio@svdpschool.org

counselor

 

School Counselor

redemail28

623-247-8595 EXT. 651

623-247-8595 EXT. 654

623-247-8595 EXT. 150

rose

Mrs. DeFer

Development Director

redemail29 rdefer@svdpschool.org

sandra

Mrs. Garcia

Fundraising and Volunteer Manager

redemail30 sgarcia@svdpschool.org

623-247-8595 EXT. 152

623-247-8595 EXT. 152

cristinat

Mrs. Trevizo

Finance Director

redemail31 ctrevizo@svdpschool.org

lupe

Mrs. Sapien

Finance

redemail32 lsapien@svdpschool.org

623-247-8595 EXT. 151

623-247-8595 EXT. 151

Faculty

keirry

Ms. Garibo

Kindergarten - KA

redemail3 kgaribo@svdpschool.org

vega

Ms. Vega

Kindergarten - KB

redemail4 pvega@svdpschool.org

coco

Mrs. Coco

First Grade - 1A

redemail5 ecoco@svdpschool.org

camplese

Ms. Camplese

First Grade - 1B

redemail6 scamplese@svdpschool.org

rosales

Mrs. Rosales

Second Grade - 2A

redemail7 mrosales@svdpschool.org

thomas

Mrs. Thomas

Second Grade - 2B

redemail8 hthomas@svdpschool.org

wulff

Mrs. Wulff

Third Grade - 3A

redemail9 rwulff@svdpschool.org

may

Mrs. May

Third Grade - 3B

redemail10 dmay@svdpschool.org

denise

Ms. Steffen

Fourth Grade - 4A

redemail11 dsteffen@svdpschool.org

rahaman

Mrs. Rahaman

Fourth Grade - 4B

redemail12 grahaman@svdpschool.org

fouke

Ms. Fecke-Stoudt

Fifth Grade - 5A

redemail13 mfeckestoudt@svdpschool.org

stabile

Ms. Stabile

Fifth Grade - 5B

redemail14 cstabile@svdpschool.org

lillis

Ms. Lillis

Sixth Grade - 6A

redemail15 slillis@svdpschool.org

enfield

Mr. Enfield

Sixth Grade - 6B

redemail16 aenfield@svdpschool.org

evans

Mr. Evans

Seventh Grade - 7A

redemail17 mevans@svdpschool.org

jeff

Mr. Nosek

Seventh Grade - 7B

redemail18 jnosek@svdpschool.org

johnson

Ms. Johnson

Eighth Grade - 8A

redemail21 sjohnson@svdpschool.org

shay

Mr. Kleinpeter

Eighth Grade - 8B

redemail20 skleinpeter@svdpschool.org

taylore

Ms. Humphries

Resource Teacher

redemail22 thumphries@svdpschool.org

Specials

robins

Coach Robins

Physical Education/Boys' Sports

redemail19 coach@svdpschool.org

risinger

Coach Risinger

Physical Education/Girls' Sports

redemail23 mrisinger@svdpschool.org

mabel

Mrs. Vigil

Computers

redemail24 mvigil@svdpschool.org

pamela

Mrs. Rourke-Leon

Library

redemail25 prourkeleon@svdpschool.org

Preschool

jiffy

Mrs. Gloria "Jiffy" Yslava

Preschool Director

redemail33 jyslava@svdpschool.org

623-247-8595 EXT. 655

kellyu

Mrs. Kelly Umbdenstock

PreK-A Teacher

redemail34 kumbdenstock@svdpschool.org

urista

Ms. Cristina Urista

PreK-B Teacher

redemail35 curista@svdpschool.org

sandy

Mrs. Sandy Sandoval

Preschool Teacher

redemail36 ssandoval@svdpschool.org

Preschool Aides

richard

 

Preschool & PreK Aide

redemail37

kenia

 

Preschool Aide

redemail38

Classroom Aides

 

Kindergarten - A Aide

redemail39

abby

Mrs. Melo

Kindergarten - B Aide

redemail40 amelo@svdpschool.org

MariaA

Mrs. Aguilar

First Grade - A Aide

redemail41 maguilar@svdpschool.org

JanetW

Mrs. Williams

First Grade - B Aide

redemail42 jwilliams@svdpschool.org

isabel

Mrs. Perez

Second Grade - B Aide

redemail43 iperez@svdpschool.org

nina

Mrs. Olvera

Junior High Aide

redemail44 nolvera@svdpschool.org