Faculty/Staff Directory

Administration

item6 item7

School Director

Sr. Cabrini Thomas

item54 srcthomas@svdpschool.org

Principal

Mr. Enrique Diaz

item54a ediaz@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item3 item9

Assistant Principal & K-A

Mrs. Aranowski

item54d1karanowski@svdpschool.org

School Secretary

Mrs. Sandra Garcia

item54b secretary@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item12 item14

Finance Director

Mrs. Debbie McNamara

item54g22a1 debbie@svdpschool.org

Development Director

Mrs. Rose DeFer

item54g21a1 rdefer@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me

Faculty

item15 lbernal

Kindergarten - A

Ms. Perez

item54d2aperez@svdpschool.org

Kindergarten - B

Mrs. Bernal

item54dlbernal@svdpschool.org

About Me
item11 item13

First Grade - A

Ms. Bolding

item54g11pbolding@svdpschool.org

First Grade - B

Mrs. Ruiz

item54d3sruiz@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item19 item20

Second Grade - A

Ms. Nelson

item54g5anelson@svdpschool.org

Second Grade - B

Mrs. Thomas

item54g1 hthomas@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item21 item23

Third Grade - A

Mrs. Hennessey

item54g2 3ahennessey@svdpschool.org

Third Grade - B

Ms. Stabile

item54g3cstabile@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
pneumann
item24

Fourth Grade - A

Ms. Steffen

item54f dsteffen@svdpschool.org

Fourth Grade - B

Ms. Neumann

item54g4 pneumann@svdpschool.org

About Me
item63a1a3 item25

Fifth Grade - A

 

item54g7

Fifth Grade - B

Mr. Enfield

item54g6 aenfield@svdpschool.org

About Me
item26 item27

Sixth Grade - A

Ms. Johnson

item54g8 sjohnson@svdpschool.org

Sixth Grade - B

Mr. Kleinpeter

item54g9 skleinpeter@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item28 dbarnes

Seventh Grade - A

Mr. Evans

item54g12 mevans@svdpschool.org

Seventh Grade - B

Mr. Byrnes

item54g10a dbyrnes@svdpschool.org

About Me
item29 item30

Eighth Grade - A

Mrs. Hornbeek

item54g10 khornbeek@svdpschool.org

Eighth Grade - B

Ms. Peterson

item54g12a epeterson@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me

Specials

item22 item31

Physical Education/Boys' Sports

Coach Robins

item54g15 coach@svdpschool.org

Physical Education/Girls' Sports

Coach Risinger

item54g16 mrisinger@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item32 item33

Computers

Mrs. Vigil

item54g17 mvigil@svdpschool.org

School Counselor

Ms. Berwanger

item54g20 gberwanger@svdpschool.org

About Me
About Me
item34

Library

Mrs. Gillette

item54g19 vgillette@svdpschool.org

About Me

Staff

item35 item36

School Nurse

Mrs. Rubio

item54g27 mrubio@svdpschool.org

Secretary Assistant

Mrs. Sapien

item54g23

item5 item37

Kindergarten - A Aide

Mrs. Rourke-Leon

item54g28a

Kindergarten - B Aide

Mrs. Melo

item54g28

item39
item42

First Grade - A Aide

Mrs. Williams

item54g28c

First Grade - B Aide

Ms. Aguilar

item54g28a1
item44 item77

Second Grade Aide

Mrs. Waitman

item54g28c1

Second Grade Aide

Ms. Garibo

item54g28b
item45 item10

Third Grade Aide

Ms. Perez

item54g28c4

Fifth Grade Aide

Mrs. Parra-Rourke

item54g28c3
item46 item47

Seventh Grade Aide

Sr. Marie Do, D.C.

item54g28c2

Junior High Aide

Mrs. Olvera

item54g28d
item8 item40

Maintenance

Mr. Sanchez

item54g28f

Maintenance

Mrs. Aguilar

item54g28g

Preschool

item48 item50

Preschool Director

Mrs. Gloria Jiffy Yslava

item54g21 jyslava@svdpschool.org

PreK - A Teacher

Mrs. Kelly Umbdenstock

item54g14 kumbdenstock@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item62
item76

Preschool Teacher

Ms. Cristina Urista

item54g22 curista@svdpschool.org

PreK - B Teacher

Ms. Miranda Wise

item54g28k

mwise@svdpschool.org

About Me
item63a1a2
item78

PreK - A Aide

Ms. Nallely Navarro

item54g28j

Preschool Aide

Ms. Kenia Mendiola

item54g28p1
item63a1a4

PreK - B

Ms. Sandy Sandoval

item54g28n
item75 item79

Lunch Program/Extended Care Aide

Mrs. Anita Pereida

item54g28o

 

Sr. Mary Loretta Pitino, D.C.

item54g28q
About Me
item63a1a1

Extended Care Aide

Alondra Urista

item54g28r
item54 item54a item54d1 item54b item54g22a1 item54g21a1 item54d2 item54d item54g11 item54d3 item54g5 item54g1 item54g2 item54g3 item54f item54g4 item54g6 item54g8 item54g9 item54g12 item54g10a item54g10 item54g12a item54g15 item54g16 item54g17 item54g20 item54g19 item54g27 item54g21 item54g14 item54g22 item54g28k