Faculty/Staff Directory

Administration

item16 item26

Principal

Sr. Julie Kubasak

item54 principal@svdpschool.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. Enrique Diaz

item54a ediaz@svdpschool.org

item9 item45

School Secretary

Mrs. Sandra Garcia

item54b secretary@svdpschool.org

Finance Director

Mrs. Debbie McNamara

item54g22a1 debbie@svdpschool.org

item34

Development Director

Mrs. Rose DeFer

item54g21a1 rdefer@svdpschool.org

item58a1
item27

Kindergarten - A

Mrs. Aranowski

item54ckaranowski@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Kindergarten - B

 

item54d

Visit My Website!

item36 item35

First Grade - B

Ms. Martin

item54g5amartin@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item12 item6

Second Grade - A

Sr. Cecilia

item54g

Visit My Website!

Second Grade - B

Ms. Mundatuchundayil

item54g1 hmundatuchundayil@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item28 item20

Third Grade - A

Mrs. Hennessey

item54g2 3ahennessey@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Third Grade - B

Ms. Stabile

item54g3cstabile@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item8
item3

Fourth Grade - A

Ms. Steffen

item54f dsteffen@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Fourth Grade - B

Ms. Sosnicki

item54g4 tsosnicki@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item58a3a

Fifth Grade - A

 

item54g6

Visit My Website!

Fifth Grade - B

Mr. Kleinpeter

item54g7 skleinpeter@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item5
item29 item21

Sixth Grade - B

Ms. Severin

item54g9 gseverin@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Sixth Grade - A

Ms. Johnson

item54g8 sjohnson@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item4 item31

Seventh Grade - A

Ms. Schober

item54g12 kschober@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Seventh Grade - B

Ms. Habra

item54g10a mhabra@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item30 item7

Eighth Grade - A

Mrs. Hornbeek

item54g10 khornbeek@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Eighth Grade - B

Mr. Evans

item54g12a mevans@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item25

Junior High Math

Mrs. Sandberg

item54g10b fsandberg@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Specials

item22 item23

Physical Education/Boys' Sports

Coach Robins

item54g15 coach@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Physical Education/Girls' Sports

Coach Risinger

item54g16 mrisinger@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item14 item47

Computers

Mrs. Vigil

item54g17 mvigil@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Spanish

Mr. Matt-Gongorra

item54g18 jmattgongorra@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item32 item33

Library

Ms. Baca

item54g19 gbaca@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

School Counselor

Ms. Berwanger

item54g20 gberwanger@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Staff

item63a item24

School Nurse

 

item54g27

 

Mrs. Sapien

item54g23

item13 item2

Kindergarten - A Aide

Mrs. Waitman

item54g28a

Kindergarten - B Aide

Ms. Guzman

item54g28

item11 item49

First Grade - A Aide

Mrs. Williams

item54g28c

First Grade - B Aide

Ms. Perez

item54g28a1
item48 item39

Second Grade - A Aide

Ms. Leon

item54g28e

Fourth and Fifth Grade Aide

Mr. Garcia

item54g28b

agarcia@svdpschool.org

item44

Junior High Aide

Mrs. Olvera

item54g28d
item40

Maintenance

Maria Aguilar

item54g28g
item38

Maintenance

Alex Aguilar

item54g28f

Preschool

item10 item19

Preschool Director

Mrs. Jiffy Yslava

item54g28h

Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Kelly Umbdenstock

item54g28i
item50 item41
item54g28j

Preschool Teacher

Teresa De La Cruz

item54g28k

tdelacruz@svdpschool.org

item46 item42

Preschool Aide

Gabrielle Gonzalez

item54g28p1

Preschool Teacher

Ms. Anna Esquivel

item54g28l

Visit My Website!

item43 item15

Preschool Aide

Alicia Colorado

item54g28n

Preschool Aide

Cristina Urista

item54g28p
item37 item37a

Lunch Program/Extended Care

Anita Pereida

item54g28o

 

Sr. Mary Loretta

item54g28q
item54g28r
item54g28s
item54 item54a item54b item54g22a1 item54g21a1 item54c item54g5 item54g1 item54g2 item54g3 item54f item54g4 item54g7 item54g8 item54g12 item54g10a item54g10 item54g12a item54g10b item54g15 item54g16 item54g17 item54g18 item54g19 item54g20 item54g28b item54g28i item54g28k item54g28l