Faculty/Staff Directory

Administration

item16 item26

Principal

Sr. Julie Kubasak

item54 principal@svdpschool.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. Enrique Diaz

item54a ediaz@svdpschool.org

item9 item45

School Secretary

Mrs. Sandra Garcia

item54b secretary@svdpschool.org

Finance Director

Mrs. Debbie McNamara

item54g22a1 debbie@svdpschool.org

item34

Development Director

Mrs. Rose DeFer

item54g21a1 rdefer@svdpschool.org

item13
item27

Kindergarten - A

Mrs. Aranowski

item54ckaranowski@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Kindergarten - B

Mrs. Ruiz

item54dsruiz@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item36 item35

First Grade - B

Ms. Nelson

item54g5anelson@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

First Grade - A

Ms. Bolding

item54g11pbolding@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item12 item6

Second Grade - A

Sr. Cecilia

item54g

Visit My Website!

Second Grade - B

Ms. Mundatuchundayil

item54g1 hmundatuchundayil@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item28 item14

Third Grade - A

Mrs. Hennessey

item54g2 3ahennessey@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Third Grade - B

Ms. Stabile

item54g3cstabile@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item8
item3

Fourth Grade - A

Ms. Steffen

item54f dsteffen@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Fourth Grade - B

Ms. Sosnicki

item54g4 tsosnicki@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item58a3a

Fifth Grade - A

 

item54g6

Visit My Website!

item20

Fifth Grade - B

Ms. Peterson

item54g7 epeterson@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item29 item48

Sixth Grade - B

Mr. Kleinpeter

item54g9 skleinpeter@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Sixth Grade - A

Ms. Johnson

item54g8 sjohnson@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item19 item47

Seventh Grade - A

Mr. Sullivan

item54g12 ssullivan@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Seventh Grade - B

Ms. Fry

item54g10a rfry@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item30 item7

Eighth Grade - A

Mrs. Hornbeek

item54g10 khornbeek@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Eighth Grade - B

Mr. Evans

item54g12a mevans@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Specials

item22 item23

Physical Education/Boys' Sports

Coach Robins

item54g15 coach@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Physical Education/Girls' Sports

Coach Risinger

item54g16 mrisinger@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item5 item33

Computers

Mrs. Vigil

item54g17 mvigil@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

School Counselor

Ms. Berwanger

item54g20 gberwanger@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

item32

Library

Mrs. Gillette

item54g19 vgillette@svdpschool.org

Visit My Website!

Staff

item43 item24

School Nurse

Ms. Ceja Ortiz

item54g27

 

Mrs. Sapien

item54g23

item10 item21

Kindergarten - A Aide

Mrs. Waitman

item54g28a

Kindergarten - B Aide

Ms. Rourke-Leon

item54g28

item11 item25

First Grade - A Aide

Mrs. Williams

item54g28c

First Grade - B Aide

Ms. Perez

item54g28a1
item63a1a1 item63a1a

Second Grade - A Aide

item54g28e

Fourth and Fifth Grade Aide

item54g28b
item44 item49

Junior High Aide

Mrs. Olvera

item54g28d

 

Ms. Baca

item54g18

Visit My Website!

item38 item40

Maintenance

Alex Aguilar

item54g28f

Maintenance

Maria Aguilar

item54g28g

Preschool

item2 item15

Preschool Director

Mrs. Jiffy Yslava

item54g28h

Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Umbdenstock

item54g28i

kumbdenstock@svdpschool.org

item39 item41

Preschool Aide

Mrs. Carreon

item54g28j

Preschool Teacher

Mrs. De La Cruz

item54g28k

tdelacruz@svdpschool.org

item46 item42

Preschool Aide

Ms. Gonzalez

item54g28p1

Preschool Teacher

Ms. Perez

item54g28l

Visit My Website!

item31 item4

Preschool Aide

Ms. Roman

item54g28n

Preschool Aide

Ms. Urista

item54g28p
item37 item50

Lunch Program/Extended Care

Mrs. Pereida

item54g28o

 

Sr. Mary Loretta

item54g28q
item54g28r
item54g28s
item54 item54a item54b item54g22a1 item54g21a1 item54c item54d item54g5 item54g11 item54g1 item54g2 item54g3 item54f item54g4 item54g7 item54g9 item54g8 item54g12 item54g10a item54g10 item54g12a item54g15 item54g16 item54g17 item54g20 item54g19 item54g28i item54g28k item54g28l