Faculty/Staff Directory

Administration

SisterCabrini item26

School Director

Sr. Cabrini Thomas

item54 srcabrinithomas@svdpschool.org

Principal

Mr. Enrique Diaz

item54a ediaz@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item27 item9

Assistant Principal & K-A

Mrs. Aranowski

item54d1karanowski@svdpschool.org

School Secretary

Mrs. Sandra Garcia

item54b secretary@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item45 MrsDefer

Finance Director

Mrs. Debbie McNamara

item54g22a1 debbie@svdpschool.org

Development Director

Mrs. Rose DeFer

item54g21a1 rdefer@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me

Faculty

anna item13

Kindergarten - A

Ms. Perez

item54d2aperez@svdpschool.org

Kindergarten - B

Mrs. Ruiz

item54dsruiz@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item36 MsNelson

First Grade - A

Ms. Bolding

item54g11pbolding@svdpschool.org

First Grade - B

Ms. Nelson

item54g5anelson@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item12 item6

Second Grade - A

Sr. Cecilia

item54g13srcwarner@svdpschool.org

Second Grade - B

Ms. Mundatuchundayil

item54g1 hmundatuchundayil@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item28 item14

Third Grade - A

Mrs. Hennessey

item54g2 3ahennessey@svdpschool.org

Third Grade - B

Ms. Stabile

item54g3cstabile@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item8
item3

Fourth Grade - A

Ms. Steffen

item54f dsteffen@svdpschool.org

Fourth Grade - B

Ms. Sosnicki

item54g4 tsosnicki@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
MsPeterson MrEnfield

Fifth Grade - B

Ms. Peterson

item54g7 epeterson@svdpschool.org

Fifth Grade - A

Mr. Enfield

item54g6 aenfield@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item29 MrKleinpeter

Sixth Grade - A

Ms. Johnson

item54g8 sjohnson@svdpschool.org

Sixth Grade - B

Mr. Kleinpeter

item54g9 skleinpeter@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item19 item47

Seventh Grade - A

Mr. Sullivan

item54g12 ssullivan@svdpschool.org

Seventh Grade - B

Ms. Fry

item54g10a rfry@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item30 MrEvans

Eighth Grade - A

Mrs. Hornbeek

item54g10 khornbeek@svdpschool.org

Eighth Grade - B

Mr. Evans

item54g12a mevans@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me

Specials

item22 CoachRisinger

Physical Education/Boys' Sports

Coach Robins

item54g15 coach@svdpschool.org

Physical Education/Girls' Sports

Coach Risinger

item54g16 mrisinger@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item5 MsBerwanger

Computers

Mrs. Vigil

item54g17 mvigil@svdpschool.org

School Counselor

Ms. Berwanger

item54g20 gberwanger@svdpschool.org

About Me
About Me
item32

Library

Mrs. Gillette

item54g19 vgillette@svdpschool.org

About Me

Staff

item63a1a1b item24

School Nurse

 

item54g27

 

Mrs. Sapien

item54g23

item10 item21

Kindergarten - A Aide

Mrs. Waitman

item54g28a

Kindergarten - B Aide

Ms. Rourke-Leon

item54g28

item11 aide1

First Grade - A Aide

Mrs. Williams

item54g28c

First Grade - B Aide

Ms. Aguilar

item54g28a1
aide MsPerez1

Second Grade - A Aide

item54g28e

Third Grade Aide

Ms. Perez

item54g28b
MrsOlvera

Junior High Aide

Mrs. Olvera

item54g28d
item63a1a1a item40

Maintenance

item54g28f

Maintenance

Maria Aguilar

item54g28g

Preschool

item2 item15

Preschool Director

Mrs. Jiffy Yslava

item54g21 jyslava@svdpschool.org

Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Umbdenstock

item54g14 kumbdenstock@svdpschool.org

About Me About Me
item39 item63a1a2

Preschool Aide

Mrs. Carreon

item54g28j

Preschool Teacher

item54g28k
item42

Preschool Aide

Ms. Gonzalez

item54g28p1
item31 item4

Preschool Aide

Ms. Roman

item54g28n

Preschool Teacher

Ms. Urista

item54g22 curista@svdpschool.org

About Me
MrsPereida item50

Lunch Program/Extended Care

Mrs. Pereida

item54g28o

 

Sr. Mary Loretta

item54g28q
About Me
item54g28r
item54 item54a item54d1 item54b item54g22a1 item54g21a1 item54d2 item54d item54g11 item54g5 item54g13 item54g1 item54g2 item54g3 item54f item54g4 item54g7 item54g6 item54g8 item54g9 item54g12 item54g10a item54g10 item54g12a item54g15 item54g16 item54g17 item54g20 item54g19 item54g21 item54g14 item54g28k item54g22